Amazing Brick Lane Graffiti Part 1

Posted: September 22, 2011 in Art, Brick Lane, East London, Graffiti, Hoxton, LOndon, Social
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I know I posted some similar pics a few months ago, however I believe the following blow them ‘out of the water’.

I apologise in advance at the picture quality, I used a BlackBerry at 06.45 to get most of the shops shut.

A bright start to the list

About time there was something new from Sweet Toof

Old Street’s very own Pure Evil, at the excellent Print Club

Wish I knew this artist.. Let me know if you do

Keep an eye out as the next post focusses on one piece that is the best I have seen for years.

Leave a Reply

