For the majority of this week I have been away, so I haven’t had much time to get ‘out and about’. However, walking down Brick Lane, I did notice some new posters and graffiti which I thought I would share.

Being a massive Twitter fan, this new poster stood out

This was next to the last poster

Another funky poster in Brick Lane (by chance with my Brothers initials added to it)

This stencil is on the wall next to Beyond Retro

The final and my favourite, a little dark but that’s my style (Puma Court)

That’s all for this week, I will get back to writing shortly.

Leave a Reply

